logo

We are selling on Amazon Marketplaces
since 2014.

About us

MANY YEARS OF AMAZON EXPERIENCE

We are a team of motivated amazon experts from Germany. We all have many years of experience in sales at Amazon Marketplaces. Brown’s Best has not specialised in a single niche market. We are broadly positioned and serve various product categories.


OUR LOCATION IN HAMBURG

Our processes are controlled from Hamburg, Germany’s second largest city. The location is ideal due to the connection to the waterways in the north. This enables fast transports from China without long land routes. The international airport in hamburg also guarantees rapid airfreight transports.

OUR AIM IS TO PROVIDE THE HIGHEST PRODUCT QUALITY

The satisfaction of our customers is our first priority. Therefore, good product quality is essential. Accordingly, we expect a faithful method of working and the use of high-quality materials. We are also looking forward visiting your production factories to receive an impression of your processes.


RELIABILITY AS A VIRTUE

We are available seven days a week and we place great value on working together in a spirit of partnership and reliability. We stand by our word and expect the same by our business partners. We support a collaborative working relationship, so that in the end both: we and our business partners can achieve success.

WE ARE ACTIV SINCE
0
AS AMAZON SELLER

WE ARE SELLING ON
0
AMAZON MARKETPLACES

WE GIVE
0%
FOR COLLECTIVE SUCCESS

Contact


If you have any questions or suggestions, we look forward to receiving your message via the contact form below.

Wir betreiben seit 2014 Handel
auf den Amazon Marketplaces.

Über Uns

Langjährige Amazon Erfahrung

Wir sind ein Team, das sich aus motivierten Mitarbeitern zusammensetzt, die auf eine langjährige Erfahrung im Verkauf auf den Amazon Marketplaces zurückblicken können. Hierbei hat sich Brown’s Best nicht auf eine einzige Nische spezialisiert – Ganz nach dem Motto „Vielfalt statt Einfalt“ bringen wir Erfahrung für verschiedene Produktkategorien mit.


Unser Standort Hamburg

Unsere Prozesse werden von Hamburg aus, der zweitgrößten Stadt Deutschlands, gesteuert. Der Standort ist durch den Anschluss zu den Wasserwegen im Norden Ideal. Somit werden schnelle Transporte aus China, ohne lange Landwege, ermöglicht. Ebenso sorgt der ansässige internationale Flughafen für zügige Transporte per Luftfracht.

Unser Anspruch ist höchste Qualität

An erster Stelle steht für uns die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Daher ist eine gute Produktqualität Essenziel. Entsprechend erwarten wir eine gewissenhafte Arbeitsweise und die Verwendung von hochwertigen Materialen. Gerne lassen wir uns auch vor Ort bei Werksbesuchen von der Qualität der Produktionsprozesse überzeugen.


Zuverlässigkeit ist unsere Tugend

Wir sind sieben Tage die Woche zu erreichen und legen viel Wert auf eine partnerschaftliche und zuverlässigste Zusammenarbeit. Wir stehen zu unserem Wort und erwarten das Gleiche von unseren Lieferanten. Wir sind für ein gemeinschaftliches Miteinander, sodass am Ende sowohl wir, als auch unsere Lieferanten Geschäftserfolge erzielen können.

Wir sind seit
0
als Amazon seller aktiv

Wir Verkaufen auf
0
Amazon Marketplaces

Wir geben
0%
für einen gemeinschaftlichen Geschäftserfolg

Kontakt


Sollten Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, freuen wir auf Ihre Nachricht über das untenstehende Kontaktformular.